Client Reviews

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

All I can say is wow. I've had my driveway cleaned in the past, but nothing compares to what these guys did. Thank you again ProClean. I'll definitely be using you guys again.

Austin Miller

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Awesome company, great communication, and excellent service. My home looks amazing after pressure washing and roof cleaning. Highly recommend!

John P.

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
George Martin Avatar
ProClean was an overall great answer to.my needs for cleaning, sanding and sealing our pavers, as well as fixing a portion of the pavers where the side border had broken down. They were on time, professional, and efficient. Based on a price comparison, they also offered good value.
George Martin 1/20/2022
Don Triveline Avatar
Always on time, very detailed work, cleaned up thoroughly when completed and the pricing was excellent! Good people to work with recommend the firm with ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Don Triveline 1/20/2022
Pat Mullet Avatar
Pro Clean power washed our house and we could not have been more pleased and satisfied. The siding was looking terrible and we never dreamed all of it would come clean, but Pro Clean made it look like new. The work was done efficiently and at a very affordable price. They paid attention to every detail, including the bird nest by the eave. Their customer service was outstanding. We were in a different state while they worked at our new home and they kept in touch with us to let us know when they started and when the job was complete. They deserve a 6 star rating.
Pat Mullet 1/20/2022
Robert Thurston Avatar
Great job of cleaning the roof for a very reasonable price.
Robert Thurston 1/20/2022
Brenda Steward Avatar
As usual PROCLEAN did an excellent job in cleaning my porch awning and gutters. They are always timely, professional, customer focused and efficient. They are the only company I use for my exterior cleaning.
Brenda Steward 1/20/2022
Matthew Miller Avatar
Great people to work with, did a top notch job cleaning my house from top to bottom on the outside. Very pleased with the service and communication on this job. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Matthew Miller 1/20/2022
Steve Slifko Avatar
Absolutely perfect in every way. Used them for cleaning/power washing home. Communication and work performed were impeccable.
Steve Slifko 1/20/2022
Kay Apgar Avatar
They cleaned the outside of our medical office and did a great job. They were on time and very professional. We had a lot of really dirty landscaping blocks out front-- they are CLEAN now- I will call them again
Kay Apgar 1/20/2022
Pam Musa Avatar
The two young men that power washed my home did an excellent job from explaining how they were going to do it to performing and doing a beautiful job....thx so much
Pam Musa 1/20/2022
Jen Schuch Avatar
Overall I am happy with my results. The only thing that I was a little disappointed with at first was all of the brown dripping that was all over the house afterwards. I asked about it and it was explained to me that it comes from nests up under the siding. It did come off for the most part but I had to use the hose and sprayer and walk around the house for the next couple of days rinsing it off. Some areas needed a brush as well. I know my home was pretty dirty though and hadn't been cleaned in a very long time. I just didn't want to handle it myself. That's why I hired it out. But, in the end, it looks good.
Jen Schuch 1/20/2022
Sharon DePorre Avatar
Did a great job for us
Sharon DePorre 1/20/2022
Katrina Freeman Avatar
Great service and great easy communication.
Katrina Freeman 1/20/2022
Debbie Lund Avatar
The company was useful in addition to power washing and resealing my back lanai and also assisted in moving the patio furniture.
Debbie Lund 1/20/2022
David Dayan Avatar
No issues which is exactly what you want
David Dayan 1/20/2022
Cindy Griffith Avatar
Very reasonable price, next time i use this service I will have a morning appointment. I believe they may have overbooked and we're very exhausted when they did my house. We had tons of pollen on the roof and they did a great job cleaning the roof. However the siding did not get rinsed very well.
Cindy Griffith 1/20/2022
O V Avatar
Thank you so much! My place looks fantastic! I picked up a fake pressure washing company off of “my neighbor” app.,They left bleach on my house and didn’t do the job they promised. I had Nate at my house the next morning washing it off. Cleaned my White PVC fence, driveway.......thank you so much for a beautiful job! So professional and his prices are fair. Thank you again!
O V 1/20/2022
Julie Anne Long Avatar
I had a great experience with ProClean. Our sidewalks and cement porch had not been power washed in...maybe decades? But in less than an hour, ProClean had our place looking showroom new. The guys were quick, respectful, and friendly. I found the price to be very competitive for the result and I will use ProClean again in the future.
Julie Anne Long 1/20/2022
Stacy Dillard Avatar
100% amazing job from start to finish. Immediate response, a quote so reasonable that I almost thought there must be some problem, and everything was absolutely perfect from start to finish. My 2 story clay tile roof is spotless. I contacted 4 places - 2 simply didn't call back, while the other gave me a quote 5x the amount Nate quoted me. He stuck to his quote, professional, on time, fast job by his entire team - honest, trustworthy and hardworking. Nate's partner appeared to be training some new employees - I was home the entire time and could hear him giving them calm, clear instructions and treating his employees with respect. Don't even look elsewhere - call ProClean now! You won't regret it.
Stacy Dillard 1/20/2022
Laurel Raymond Avatar
The roof looks very nice. My one complaint is the smell of product used is horrible... very strong smell of bleach even the next day. Overall pleased with results of the roof however!
Laurel Raymond 1/20/2022
Tom Huggler Avatar
ProClean employees did an excellent job washing our home. They removed algae from the snow-packed siding and even clean an awning skirt. I didn't realize how dirty my house was until they cleaned. The workers were polite, experienced and efficient, showing up on time and making sure we were happy with the job, which took about 2-1/2 hours. Thanks, ProClean
Tom Huggler 1/20/2022

Are You Worried About the Pressure Washer Service Cost in West Bloomfield?

Let one of our friendly representatives go over all the information with you when you call us with your needs at (248) 985-7167
Copyright © ProClean Pressure Washing West Bloomfield 2024
clock-omap-markerphoneenvelopequote-leftcrosschevron-downchevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram